FIND A COLLABORATIVE PROFESSIONAL IN WA
View our listings of WA Collaborative Professionals
FIND OUT MORE ABOUT COLLABORATIVE PRACTICE
What is Collaborative Practice and how does it work? Find out here!
COLLABORATIVE PRACTICE FAQ's
Answers to all your questions concerning Collaborative Practice

Find a Collaborative Professional in WA

The following collaborative professionals are all members of Collaborative Professionals WA and can assist with a collaborative case

Clare Prestegar
Clairs Keeley Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: clare@clairskeeley.com.au
Breanna Deakes
Leach Legal
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 420 656 426 Email: breanna@leachlegal.com.au
James McLeod
Capital Partners Private Wealth 
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 6163 6100 Email: jmcleod@capital-partners.com.au
John O’Sullivan
O'Sullivan Law
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Nedlands
Ph: +61 8 6389 0305 Email: johnosullivan@bigpond.com
Elizabeth Hynes
DCH Legal Group
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: West Perth
Ph: +61 8 9382 8488 Email: elizabeth@dch.com.au
Rhonda Griffiths
Bowen Buchbinder Vilensky
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9325 9644 Email: rgriffiths@bbvlegal.com.au
Claire Harrison
DCH Legal Group
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9382 8488 Email: claireh@dch.com.au
Lara Anstie
Clairs Keeley Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: lara@clairskeeley.com.au
Penny Keeley
Clairs Keeley Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: penny@clairskeeley.com.au
Maddy Broekhuysen
Frichot and Frichot Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Fremantle
Ph: +61 8 9335 9877 Email: mbroekhuysen@frichot.com.au
Samantha Hamilton
Key Choice Financial Solutions 
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: Jolimont
Ph: +61 8 9387 0087 Email: samantha@financialplanning.net.au
Melissa Losinski
Calverley Johnson Family Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 6263 1187 Email: nmarangon@calverleyjohnston.com.au
Rob Crossing
Crossing Family Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Nedlands
Ph: +61 8 9389 5133 Email: rob@crossing.com.au
Vincent Tan
Clairs Keeley Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: vincent@clairskeeley.com.au
Christopher Williams
Chris Williams Lawyer and Mediator
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Fremantle
Ph: +61 8 9335 3270 Email: chriswilliams@chriswilliams.com.au
Milos Supljeglav 
DS Family Law
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9486 1766 Email: milos@dsfamilylaw.com.au
Debbie Clinch
Clairs Keeley
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: East Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: debbie@clairskeeley.com.au
David Benney
Bastion Financial Group 
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 6225 5150 Email: david@bastionfinancialgroup.com.au
Sharni Lee Mwenda  
Clairs Keeley Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 9228 0811 Email: sharni@clairskeeley.com.au
Susan Hewitt Cohen
Brightside Family Law
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Subiaco
Ph: +61 8 6382 0123 Email: hello@brightsidefamilylaw.com.au
Mandy Drommer 
Relationship Australia WA
Area of Practice: FDRP
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 6164 0131 Email: mandy.drommer@relationshipswa.org.au
Kerrie Harms 
Mediator and Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner
Area of Practice: Mediator and FDRP
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 401 920 841 Email: fdr@iinet.net.au
Hayley Dodson  
Cullen Macleod Lawyers
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Nedlands
Ph: +61 8 9389 3999  Email: HDodson@cullenmacleod.com.au
Yvette Strawbridge 
Como Solution Focused Counselling Services
Area of Practice: Clinical Counsellor/Coach
Location: Como
Ph: +61 400 041 806   Email: yvette@counselling-mediation.com
Meredith Hunter  
Paterson and Dowding 
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: 08 9226 3300 Email: info@patersondowding.com.au
Maja Jasnic 
Amicable Family Law
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: West Perth
Ph: +61 8 6160 5955  Email: hello@amicablefamilylaw.com.au
Maria Loukas
Loukas Law
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 8 6381 0208  Email: admin@loukaslaw.com.au
Simon Montgomery
Pitcher Partners  
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 9322 2022  Email: montgomerys@pitcher-wa.com.au
Robert Prince
Pitcher Partners  
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: Perth
Ph: +61   Email: princer@pitcher-wa.com.au
Julie Strack
Pitcher Partners 
Area of Practice: Accountant
Location: Perth
Ph: 08 9322 2022  Email: strackj@pitcher-wa.com.au
Christine Weston
Divorce Resource
Area of Practice: Mediator
Location: Perth
Ph: +61 406 921 129  Email: christine@divorceresource.com.au
Scott Sawyer
Blackwood Partners
Area of Practice: Accountant
Location: Perth
Ph: 08 9284 1700  Email: scott@blackwoodpartners.com.au
Daniel Lorek  
DCH Legal
Area of Practice: Lawyer
Location: West Perth
Ph: 08 9382 8488  Email: daniell@dch.com.au
Rhoda Mason
Mediator and Family Dispute Resolution
Area of Practice: Mediator
Location: Shenton Park
Ph: 0438 923 020  Email: rhoda@iinet.net.au
Wendy Pinion-Jones
Telenni Stiles
Area of Practice: Accountant
Location: East Perth
Ph: 08 9228 2003  Email: wendy@telennistiles.com.au
Jill Stiles 
Telenni Stiles
Area of Practice: Financial Adviser
Location: East Perth
Ph: 08 9228 2003  Email: jill@dch.com.au
Susan Leeming
Maplebridge Consulting
Area of Practice: Counsellor/Coach
Location: Subiaco
Ph: +61 8 9382 1303  Email: susan@marplebridge.com.au